President

Luke Wise- president@bmwclubact.asn.au

Vice President

Nick Coetzee- vicepresident@bmwclubact.asn.au

Secretary

Ian Cartwright – secretary@bmwclubact.asn.au

Treasurer

Lorna Kunz – treasurer@bmwclubact.asn.au

Dealer Liaison

Nick Coetzee – dealerliaison@bmwclubact.asn.au

Membership

Tim Grosvenor-Jones – membership@bmwclubact.asn.au

Editor

Jon Havelock – editor@bmwclubact.asn.au

Events

Tony Griffiths – events@bmwclubact.asn.au

Merchandise

Rachel & Graham Ball – merchandise@bmwclubact.asn.au

Motorsport

Ashwin Dyall – motorsport@bmwclubact.asn.au

Public Officer

Ron Larson – public@bmwclubact.asn.au

Concessional Registration Scheme

Don Campbell – crs@bmwclubact.asn.au

Webmaster

Tim Grosvenor-Jones – webmaster@bmwclubact.asn.au

Technical Specialist

Ian Wise – Technical@bmwclubact.asn.au

Social Coordinator

Ros Ryan – Social@bmwclubact.asn.au